IPL 2023 Time table,Match List, Start Date, and Address:

Ipl 2023 starts from Ahmedabad Gujarat.

On March 31, 2023, at Ahmedabad’s Narendra Modi Stadium, the defending winner Gujarat Giants and Chennai Super Kings played in the opening match of the 2023 IPL. GT demonstrated their dominance in their inaugural season, led by Hardik Pandya, by securing the top position in the IPL 2022 table with 20 points in 14 games, including ten victories and four defeats.

IPL 2023: 

In the semifinal match against the Rajasthan Royals, GT won, earning a spot in the championship game. Second-placed RR faced Royal Challengers Bangalore in the Eliminator, which they beat by seven wickets to advance to the championship match.

At Ahmedabad’s Narendra Modi Stadium, GT defeated their opponent by seven wickets to win the championship match. The squad managed to score 131 runs in just 18.1 overs thanks to Shubman Gill’s unbeaten score of 45 off 43 balls, which included three fours and a six.

Hardik’s impressive three-wicket haul limited RR’s score to 130/9 in 20 overs. The skillful performance earned GT’s captain the title of Player of the Match.

The upcoming IPL 2023 season will feature 70 league games, including 18 double-header matches. Each team will play seven home and away games, with Rajasthan Royals starting their two home fixtures in Guwahati before moving to Jaipur, and Punjab Kings hosting their first five games in Mohali before two home matches in Dharamshala.

IPL Schedule 2023 Match List and Start Date

IPL 2023 matches with their time and venue and date respectively:

IPL 2023:

In the Indian Premier League IPL 2023, this year 10 teams are featured. Gujarat Titians were the Champions of the 15th edition of TATA IPL 2022. The Tata IPL Team List 2023 includes the following teams:

Mumbai Indians
Rajasthan Royals
Kolkata Knight Riders
Delhi Challengers
Lucknow Super Giants
Chennai Super Kings
Punjab Kings
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Gujrat Titians

IPL 2023 Group A IPL 2023 Group B
Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings
Rajasthan Royals Punjab Kings
Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad
Delhi Challengers Royal Challengers Bangalore
Lucknow Super Giants Gujarat Titian

Exit mobile version